Staff Directory

Administration 

Lyn Crouse | Director | 440-322-0244 | lyn.crouse@elyrialibrary.org

Kathleen Runser | Deputy Director | 440-322-0174 | kathleen.runser@elyrialibrary.org

Rondra Davis | Administrative Assistant | 440-322-0175 | rondra.davis@elyrialibrary.org
 

Adult Services 

Mary Harris | West River, Adult Services Manager | 440-324-9825 | mary.harris@elyrialibrary.org


Bookmobile

Danielle Coward | Outreach Coordinator | 440-324-9831 | danielle.coward@elyrialibrary.org


Branch Managers 

Debby Krejsa | Keystone - LaGrange Manager | 440-322-0119 | debby.krejsa@elyrialibrary.org

Michelle Ryan | South Manager | 440-322-0190 | michelle.ryan@elyrialibrary.org


Children & Teen Services 

Meghan Haar | Central, Youth Services Manager | 440-322-0287 | meghan.haar@elyrialibrary.org

Ginette Laraway | West River, Youth Services Manager | 440-324-9823 | ginette.laraway@elyrialibrary.org


Circulation 

Carolyn Knapp | Circulation Manager | 440-323-5749 | carolyn.knapp@elyrialibrary.org


Facilities & Operations

Frank Szuch | Superintendent of Facilities and Operations | 440-322-0129 | frank.szuch@elyrialibrary.org


Human Resources 

Dennis Waite | Human Resources Coordinator | 440-324-9812 | dennis.waite@elyrialibrary.org


IT | Information & Technologies 

Frank Szuch | Superintendent of Facilities and Operations | 440-322-0129 | frank.szuch@elyrialibrary.org


Marketing & Communications

Jennifer Harmon | Programs & Marketing Manager | 440-323-8698 | jennifer.harmon@elyrialibrary.org

Adam Matthews | Marketing & Communications Director | 440-323-8698 | adam.matthews@elyrialibrary.org


Outreach & Homebound

Danielle Coward | Outreach Coordinator | 440-324-9831 | danielle.coward@elyrialibrary.org


System Services

Terri Miller | System Services Manager | 440-324-9827 | terri.miller@elyrialibrary.org


Technical Services 

Tammy Collins | Technical Services Manager | 440-322-0564 | tammy.collins@elyrialibrary.org